Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zaira Vasquez

Zaira Vasquez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaira Vasquez
"Shellie was absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable! Gave us a fast quote and helped us get the best deal for our car insurance , I would 100% recommend her over and over !"
Profile photo of Robe Diaz

Robe Diaz

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robe Diaz
"Very Very good"
Profile photo of Cole Mastin

Cole Mastin

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Mastin
"Smooth as can be, Shellie answered every question and even suggested things I didn't think about. Very painless and she saved me money WHILE adding my golf cart."
Profile photo of Tuw?! Nav

Tuw?! Nav

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tuw?! Nav
"All was perfect… thanks."
Profile photo of Destinee Puckett

Destinee Puckett

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Puckett
"Jessica was awesome to work with, knowledgeable, gave us a fast quote and got us insurance on our home and vehicles, saving us a couple hundred dollars for the year. It was very stress free, I'm very happy."
Profile photo of Amy Floyd

Amy Floyd

March 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Floyd
"I have been owed a refund from this branch since February 16th. It is now March 29th and there is no refund money in sight. I have called and emailed multiple times asking about it. All anyone can tell me is that the check was “requested” to be mailed out but no one can tell me if or when it was mailed, and no, they can’t just send it electronically and be done with it because “State Farm doesn’t do that”. Somehow the check just keeps getting “mysteriously” lost in the mail! I would recommend NOT doing business here if you can avoid it because if you’re owed money there’s a chance you may never see it like me."
Profile photo of Renee Lacy

Renee Lacy

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Lacy
"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"
Profile photo of Mandy Marie

Mandy Marie

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Marie
"Lately we’ve been having a lot of trouble with another insurance company, with the rates being too high and we kept having issues with them not taking the “automatic” payments we signed up for out, thus incurring late fees that weren’t our fault, Grrrr. But, after we received a call from Kayla at State Farm about a quote, 20mins later we were completely Relieved and satisfied! Who Knew?! The policy we signed up for had rates that were what we’d been expecting from our previous company and we ended up even considering adding life insurance before the call was over. ⭐️ Kudos to Kayla for being so kind, patient, and explaining all info clearly, which made the process not only tolerable, but dare I say Pleasant?!"
Profile photo of Michelle Maxey

Michelle Maxey

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Maxey
"Great service and great price for my policy very friendly people. Im thrilled to have started my policy with them."
Profile photo of Danielle Cohan

Danielle Cohan

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Cohan
"Jessica provided outstanding customer service and professional expertise when I was in search of a different insurance company. She is very knowledgeable about the plans State Farm insurance offers. She eagerly helped me find the best plan that fit my personal needs and made the process seem easy. I will definitely recommend her to others."
Profile photo of William Sankbeil

William Sankbeil

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Sankbeil
"I requested a quote online for homeowners an auto insurance. I received a call from Jessica the next day and the rates were significantly lower than my previous insurance company. Jessica made the process extremely easy and was great to work with. I would highly recommend her as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ericka

Ericka

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka
"Customer service great rates cheaper than others"
Profile photo of Jennifer Case

Jennifer Case

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Case
"Fabulous service from Jada at Jessica Shafer State Farm. Took all the time needed so that I understood the options and worked with me to get a really competitive deal. Am moving both my auto and home insurance over to them. It makes such a difference to be able to contact a specific person rather than sit on a call center!! Much appreciated, this really made my day."
Profile photo of Sean Walters

Sean Walters

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Walters
"Amazing and friendly staff! They always go beyond my expectations to help ;)"
Profile photo of tounsia fi America

tounsia fi America

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tounsia fi America
"The best insurance company best customer service highly recommended"
Profile photo of Willie Hylton

Willie Hylton

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Hylton
"Best State Farm Agent. Takes care of her customers."
Profile photo of Judy Robbins

Judy Robbins

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Robbins
"Kayla Brown was absolutely wonderful she is a great asset to state farm I will recommend her to anyone who is looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Alan Vasquez

Alan Vasquez

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Vasquez
"I got life insurance set up and Shellie made everything fast and easy. Every question I had was answered, very helpful, and got me the best rate I could get. I recommend calling Shellie if you are in need of getting any kind of insurance."
Profile photo of Gillous Harris

Gillous Harris

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gillous Harris
"Kayla was kind, informative, and made enrolling easy"
Profile photo of Dale Lafferty

Dale Lafferty

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Lafferty
"Jessica and Shellie worked quite diligently and were very helpful in assisting me with my insurance needs. They answered all my questions and it was all around an excellent 5 star experience. Thank you"
Profile photo of Beezy .B

Beezy .B

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beezy .B
"Jessica Shafer and her team members are truly the greatest people to work with, the atmosphere here was very welcoming and the questions I had were all answered and helpful !"
Profile photo of Jose Santana

Jose Santana

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Santana
"Well what can I say.. Shellie is the best representation of great customer service! She helped me get coverage for my new 2023 Toyota Highlander and made the process over the phone like if I was at the office infront of her. It was fast, simple and easy. If anyone needs any help with their insurance policy, ask for Shellie! Thank you so much Shellie!"
Profile photo of M D

M D

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M D
"Jessica was thorough and very understanding. Very easy to talk to. Very positive experience."
Profile photo of Mat Peery

Mat Peery

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mat Peery
"Shellie was fantastic! Just under a 30 minute call and got my car and home insurance set up and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of antonio

antonio

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antonio
"Representative Shellie and Agent Jessica were the kindest people and helped me with applying for life and auto insurance. Great people and atmosphere!"